Annuaire

Retrouvez la liste des membres du laboratoire.

Nom Prenom Présence Titre Equipe Org. Email Telephone
ABDALLAH Rim Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant RI2C ULHN rim.abdallah@etu.univ-lehavre.fr
ALMEIDA COCO Amadeu Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Ingénieur RI2C ULHN amadeu.almeida-coco@univ-lehavre.fr
AMANTON Laurent Permanents Maitre de conférence RI2C ULHN Laurent.Amanton@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744319
BALEV Stefan Permanents Maitre de conférence RI2C ULHN Stefan.Balev@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744545
BANGATE Julius Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Post-doctorant RI2C ULHN julius.bangate@insa-rouen.fr
BERTELLE Cyrille Permanents Professeur RI2C ULHN Cyrille.Bertelle@univ-lehavre.fr 0235217214
BRIDONNEAU Vincent Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant RI2C ULHN vincent.bridonneau@univ-lehavre.fr
CHARRIER Rodolphe Permanents Maitre de conférence RI2C ULHN rodolphe.charrier@logistic-swarm.net 0232744546
COLIN Jean-Yves Permanents Maitre de conférence RI2C ULHN Jean-Yves.Colin@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744667
DANG Quoc Khanh Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs ATER RI2C ULHN quoc-khanh.dang@univ-lehavre.fr
DEMARE Thibaut Associés Associé RI2C ULHN thibaut.demare@gmail.com
DUHAMEL Andrea Cynthia Permanents Professeur RI2C ULHN andrea-cynthia.duhamel@univ-lehavre.fr 0232859970
DUHAMEL Christophe Permanents Maitre de conférence RI2C ULHN christophe.duhamel@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744540
DUTOT Antoine Permanents Maitre de conférence RI2C ULHN Antoine.Dutot@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744545
DUVALLET Claude Permanents Maitre de conférence RI2C ULHN claude.duvallet@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744353
ESSAGHIR Yasmina Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Ingénieur d'étude RI2C ULHN yasmina.essaghir@univ-lehavre.fr
FERJANI Aicha Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Ingénieur RI2C ULHN aicha.ferjani@univ-lehavre.fr
FODIL Nour El Houda Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant RI2C ULHN nour-el-houda.fodil@etu.univ-lehavre.fr
FOURNIER Dominique Permanents Maitre de conférence RI2C ULHN Dominique.Fournier@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744321
GOINT Mongetro Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant RI2C ULHN mongetro.goint@univ-lehavre.fr
GUINAND Frederic Permanents Professeur RI2C ULHN Frederic.Guinand@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744548
HELEINE Paulin Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant RI2C ULHN paulin.heleine@univ-lehavre.fr
HOUYEZ Baptiste Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant RI2C URLHN baptiste.houyez@etu.univ-lehavre.fr
JAY Veronique Permanents Maitre de conférence RI2C ULHN Veronique.Jay@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744547
JIMENEZ-LAREDO Juan-Luis Permanents Maitre de conférence RI2C ULHN juanlu.jimenez@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744545
JOBSON BARBALHO Thiago Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant RI2C ULHN thiago-jobson.barbalho@etu.univ-lehavre.fr
LAMBARD Maxence Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Ingénieur RI2C ULHN maxence.lambard@univ-lehavre.fr
LECROQ Florence Permanents Maitre de conférence RI2C ULHN Florence.Lecroq@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744751
NAKECHBANDI Moustafa Associés Associé RI2C ULHN moustafa.nakechbandi@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744688
OLIVIER Damien Permanents Professeur RI2C ULHN Damien.Olivier@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744547
PENZ Louise Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant RI2C ULHN louise.penz@etu.univ-lehavre.fr
PETITPREZ Etienne Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant RI2C ULHN etienne.petitprez@etu.univ-lehavre.fr
PIGNE Yoann Permanents Maitre de conférence RI2C ULHN yoann.pigne@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744546
PONTY Jean-Luc Permanents Maitre de conférence RI2C ULHN Jean-Luc.Ponty@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744319
POULET Olivier Associés Associé RI2C ULHN pouletolivier@yahoo.fr
SADEG Bruno Permanents Professeur RI2C ULHN Bruno.Sadeg@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744353
SANLAVILLE Eric Permanents Professeur RI2C ULHN eric.sanlaville@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744548
SAVIN Guilhelm Associés Associé RI2C ULHN guilhelm.savin@gmail.com
SCHOETERS Jason Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Post-doctorant RI2C ULHN jason.schoeters@univ-lehavre.fr