Events

Liste des évènements à venir (conférence / soutenance de thèse / ...) EN

Upcoming events Lab events

2024-06-24 Ecole d'été

Summer School - Graphs and their applications to data processing - June 24-28, 2024

More details

2024-02-14 Soutenance de thèse

Andrea DAOU's thesis defense, Wednesday February 14, 2024 at 2pm - Amphi C - UFR ST

More details

2023-12-21 Soutenance de thèse

Hugo Lerogeron's thesis defense, Thursday, December 21, 2023 at 10 a.m.

More details

2023-12-19 Soutenance de thèse

Thibaut Pressat-Laffouilhère's defense, Tuesday, December 19, 2023 at 10 a.m.

More details

2023-12-01 Soutenance de thèseance

Matthieu Bellucci's thesis defense on December 1st 2023 - INSA Rouen Normandie

More details

2023-11-09 Litisiades

LITISIADES 2023

More details

2023-11-07 Soutenance de thèse

Lucas Anquetil thesis defense Tuesday, November 7, 2023 at 10:30 a.m.

More details

2023-10-13 Soutenance de thèse

Clément Glédel's thesis defense, Friday October 13, 2pm, at INSA Rouen Normandie

More details

2023-09-26 soutenance de thèse

Paul Peseux's thesis defense, Tuesday, September 26 at 9:30 a.m. UFR Sciences et Techniques du Ma...

More details

2023-09-15 Soutenance de thèse

Sandratra RASENDRASOA's thesis defense Friday, September 15, 2023 at 10 a.m.

More details

2023-06-29 JDD

LITIS 2023 Doctoral Day - Thursday, June 29

More details

2023-06-23 Soutenance de thèse

Mongetro Goint's thesis defense Friday June 23, 2023 at 3pm at the University of Le Havre

More details

2023-06-13 Soutenance de thèse

Marc Bataille's thesis defense Tuesday, June 13, 2023 at 10:30 am, Université de Rouen, Amphi B

More details

2023-06-01 Soutenance de thèse

Haodi ZHANG's thesis defense Thursday, June 1, 2023 at INSA Rouen Normandie

More details

2023-05-31 conférence

Conference FRCCS 2023 au Havre 31 mai - 02 juin 2023

More details

Event EN